Dawn

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Redcar windfarm from Seaton Carew beach, Hartlepool

12 thoughts on “Dawn

    • Thanks Jo. The view was quite magical for a few minutes only, I was lucky to capture it. The light was a big problem in Portugal, it was available only fleetingly. So welcome back and pleased to hear that you enjoyed some decent weather. It’s a bit parky here this morning!

  1. A great shot David. Even allowing for a longish lens, I still think this windfarm looks fairly close to shore, at least when I compare it to the few others I have seen. That’s based on looking at Google Maps and guessing where you took the shots from.

    I guess that we photographers are much more tolerant of windfarms than the public at large. Sometimes I think they add to the landscape, rather than detracting from it. Maybe if it was just behind my house I wouldn’t see it like that though. Dave.

Leave a Reply

