Hartlepool Reflection

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hartlepool Marina

9 thoughts on “Hartlepool Reflection

    • If you were there between 0730 and 0815, I may have seen you. I could just barely make out figures on the beach when briskly walking along the prom. Well wrapped up I might add.

  1. I really love those twisted lines and scribbles “in” the water. Great colours and a strong tight composition. Looks like it could have been quite cold when you captured the photo.

  2. David, I keep going back to this shot of yours. I don’t know if it is the weaving lines, the blending colors, or that I just find it soothing. Reminds me of a lava lamp. Thanks. Harold

Leave a Reply

